The Oscars of the bookkeeping world, the annual LUCA Awards recognise outstanding achievement in the profession.

With guests drawn from the profession, government and business, the annual LUCA Awards are an unmissable opportunity to gain recognition for your achievements.

The Awards

The 2018 LUCA Awards will be held on Monday 26 November at the beautiful Radisson Blu Edwardian Hotel in London, Heathrow. Entries for nomination applications will be open between 1st and 26th October.

The LUCA Awards are the ‘Oscars’ of the bookkeeping profession and are presented in recognition of the year’s outstanding bookkeepers and the many organisations that complement the valuable work that they do. The LUCA Awards are exclusive statuettes of Luca Pacioli, the Cistercian monk who is credited with inventing the process of double entry bookkeeping that endures today.

Apply Now

Nominations can be submitted between 18 September and 26 October 2018

ICB Branch of the Year 2018

ICB Branch Chair 2018

ICB Speaker of the Year 2018

Charity Bookkeeper 2018

Public Sector Bookkeeper 2018

New Practice 2018

Small Practice 2018

Large Practice 2018

Accounting Firm 2018

Employer of the Year 2018

Employed Bookkeeper 2018

Tutor of the Year 2018

Student of the Year 2018

Apprentice of the Year 2018

Luca Awards

Dinah Scudder FICB winning a LUCA Award